Government of India


Government of India

The Government of India (ISO: Bhārat Sarkār; often abbreviated as GOI), also known as the Central Government or simply the Centre, is the national authority of the Republic of India, a federal democracy located in South Asia, consisting of 28 union states and eight union territories.

Related Organizations


All collections